Management

Team Structure

Sarinda Kwok

Co-founder and CEO

Sarinda Kwok has more than 20 years of experience in start-up and running successful businesses. She is the founder of Profit Royal Pharmaceutical Ltd, which was established in 2008.
Prior to starting her own business, Sarinda had served for multinational corporations with local and regional roles in the areas of business management, sourcing, and quality management in industries such as electronics, semi-conductors and telecommunications.
Sarinda holds degrees from Macquarie University (MBA) and Curtin University of Technology (Bachelor of Commerce) in Australia. Ever willing to share her experience, she had also taken up the role of part-time lecturer in a local University, specializing in teaching business and management.



Stephen Kwok

Co-founder and CFO

Stephen Kwok is a CPA Australia and graduated from the Australian National University.
Stephen has over 30 years of experience in the Finance and Accounting field. His previous work with multinational corporations allows for an array of experience, personal and professional growth opportunities. Prior to establishing Profit Royal Pharmaceutical Limited, he worked as a Finance Director at an MNC.
Stephen is one of the founders of Profit Royal Pharmaceutical Limited and has served as the Finance and Administration Director since then.

Professor Fung Kwok-pui

Adviser (R&D)

Professor Fung Kwok-pui is an Adjunct Professor at the School of Chinese Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, the Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK). He is also an Honorary Senior Research Fellow of CUHK’s Institute of Chinese Medicine. His other roles include Trustee of United College, CUHK, and Member of Board of Directors, Diligentia College, the Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen). Previously, he was a Professor of Biochemistry, a former Head of United College, and a former Council member of CUHK.

Professor Fung is now serving as Chairman of the Academic Advisory Committee of State Key Laboratory of Research on Bioactivities and Clinical Applications of Medicinal Plants (CUHK), Chairman of the Endowment Fund Committee of the Board of Trustees of United College, CUHK, and Chairman of Hok Hoi Library, Hong Kong. He is also the Member of Expert Panel of the Central Research Working Group, Hong Kong Hospital Authority.

管理層

團隊架構

郭姮菁

聯合創辦人兼行政總裁

郭姮菁在初創企業方面擁有超過20年經驗,並在商業上取得成功,。她是盈宗製藥有限公司 (創於2008年)的創辦人。


在開創自己的業務之前,Sarinda曾於多間跨國企業任職,擔任本地及區域性職位,負責業務管理、採購和品質管理等等,行業包括電子、半導體和電訊。


郭姮菁擁有澳洲 Macquarie University (MBA) 和 Curtin University of Technology(商學學士)的學位。樂於分享經驗的她,亦曾在當地一所大學擔任兼職講師,專門教授商業和管理。

郭礦聲

聯合創辦人兼財務總監

郭礦聲是澳洲註冊會計師,畢業於The Australian National University。

郭礦聲在財務和會計領域擁有超過30年經驗。先前在跨國公司的工作,為他提供了一系列的經驗、個人和職業發展機會。在成立盈宗製藥有限公司 之前,他曾在一家跨國公司擔任財務總監。
郭礦聲是 盈宗製藥有限公司 的創辦人之一,並一直擔任財務和行政總監。

馮國培教授

顧問(研究與發展)

馮國培教授是香港中文大學的榮譽退休教授,同時為香港中文大學醫學院中醫學院,香港中文大學香港中西醫結合醫學研究所及香港中文大學(深圳)醫學院的名譽客座教授,亦是香港中文大學中醫中藥研究所名譽高級研究員。他的其他職務包括香港中文大學聯合書院校董及香港中文大學(深圳)學勤書院董事會成員。此前,他是一位生物化學講座教授,亦曾任聯合書院院長及香港中文大學校董。
馮教授現任藥用植物應用研究國家重點實驗室﹙香港中文大學﹚學術顧問委員會主席、聯合書院校董會基金委員會主席及學海書樓主席。他亦是香港醫院管理局中央研究工作小組之專家小組成員。