About Us

About Us

Established in 2015 by Profit Royal Pharmaceutical Limited, NASK is the pioneer of revolutionizing and commercializing the use of nanofibers. Our inventions include NASK Nanofiber, a patented and award-winning innovative material.

Under our motto “Protect with Technology”, we believe that the power of advanced nanofibers has infinite possibilities. NASK maintains a strong focus on market-driven research and development process, as we strive to make commercially viable products using our technologies to benefit our society. This includes the application of our nanofiber on various Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) and healthcare products. NASK has recently implemented our cutting-edge nanofibers technology in respirators, which have been instrumental in safeguarding our community throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. The NASK Respirator is the world’s first nanofiber respirator which has been fully certified by the US National Institute for Occupational Safety & Health (NIOSH).

Our Vision and Mission

Our Vision and Mission

OUR VISION

We are committed to enriching the body, mind and soul of all mankind through the development of high quality medical devices and personal health care products.

OUR MISSION

We have strong belief in 3 core values which are fundamentals of our corporate policy:

  • Serve our customers and meet market demands with innovative and high quality products and services through continuous improvement;
  • Strive for excellence in our products and services so that our brand becomes the first choice of customers;
  • Ensure our products will fully comply with international safety and quality standards and contribute to the wellness of all mankind, the environment and the society.

CEO's Message

“We are committed to protecting the safety and wellbeing of our communities and beyond.”

- Sarinda Kwok
Co-founder and CEO

CEO's Message

The COVID-19 pandemic has changed all of our lives and reshaped the world. As a producer of respirators, we are committed to protecting the safety and wellbeing of our communities and beyond.

Established in 2015 by Profit Royal Pharmaceutical Limited, NASK is devoted to the development of advanced nanofiber technology and applying them on various kinds of personal protective equipment (PPE). When the world was seriously hit by the pandemic in 2019, our communities were in desperate need of PPEs to maintain safety and protect ourselves against disease. In the span of three years, we developed the NASK Nanofiber Respirator to support the healthcare profession fighting the pandemic at the frontline.

Since then, our products have been exported to 10 markets, including Southeast Asia, Europe, South Africa and Middle East, helping to protect millions of lives. The NASK Nanofiber Respirator is the first product that incorporates our patented material. Since its successful launch into the market, NASK has won numerous international awards and recognitions.

During the pandemic in 2019 and 2020, we faced great challenges in keeping up with the demand of our respirators as we worked around the clock to ensure consistent supply to frontline medical professionals who continue to make great sacrifices to protect our communities.

I would like to express my profound gratitude to our incredible team who has been working hard to ensure the supply and top quality of our respirators amidst various challenges.

Under our motto “Protect with Technology”, we will continue to foster a culture of professional excellence. Our new laboratory will strengthen our research and enable our development team to perfect our technology. In the near future, we expect to launch more products with our revolutionary nanofiber technology.

Meanwhile, we will continue to treat sustainability as one of our top priorities. With the Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) policy in place, NASK is committed to developing renewable materials and solutions that help us make products that are environmentally and socially friendly. Our smart manufacturing lines allow us to source lower impact materials, improve production efficiency, and empower customers to adopt a more sustainable lifestyle. We treasure our well-established long-term relationships with customers and stakeholders, as we vow to continue supplying high quality, innovative and sustainable products, and services.

I look forward to sharing a brighter future we can all create together.

Achievements

Achievements

2008

Profit Royal Pharmaceutical Limited was established.

2013

As the leader in the development of NASK products, Profit Royal Pharmaceutical commenced research and development of the advanced Nanofiber technology with Nano and Advanced Materials Institute, which is designated by the Innovation and Technology Commission of the Hong Kong Government as a Research and Development Center for nanotechnology and advanced materials.


A dish
2016

We won Silver Medal at the International Exhibition of Inventions of Geneva.

2016

We won Merit Award at “Technology Start Up” Award organized by the Hong Kong Federation of Innovative Technologies and Manufacturing Industries.

2016

We are committed to setting up a research and development base and manufacturing center in Hong Kong, NASK successfully invented the world’s first respirator with advanced bactericidal technology.

2017

NASK Nanofiber Respirator (NIOSH N95) is the world’s first nanofiber respirator to be approved by the US National Institute for Occupational Safety & Health (NIOSH), earning a full certificate.

2017

We won Gold Medal with Jury Commendation organized by International Exhibition of Inventions of Geneva.

2018

We became the finalist in the annual R&D 100 Awards organized by the Office of Science, Department of Energy and Science, Unites States of America.

2019

As the COVID-19 pandemic swept across the world, NASK supported the fight against the pandemic in Hong Kong by supplying BSI & NIOSH approved respirators to residents, public and private healthcare organizations, hospitals and government departments.

2019-2021

NASK nanofiber technology is patented in the United States of America, Japan, mainland China and Hong Kong.

2019

Our management system has complied with the requirements of ISO 13485:2016/NS-EN ISO 13485:2016 in the Design, Manufacture, Sales and Distribution of surgical masks.

Company Structure

關於我們

我們的願景

我們的願景

透過開發、研製醫療器材及保健產品,提升人類的身、心、靈健康。

我們的使命

我們堅信三個核心價值,並將之成為企業的政策:

滿足客人及市場需求,提供創新及高質素的產品和服務,並持續改善;

本企業將竭盡所能,優化各項產品及服務,使之成為客戶首選的品牌;

堅持提供合符國際安全規格及標準的產品,並對人類、環保及社會作出貢獻。

行政總裁的話

「我們致力守護本地社區,以至更多地區的安全和福祉。」
- 郭姮菁
聯合創辦人兼行政總裁

郭姮菁
聯合創辦人兼行政總裁


行政總裁的話

新型冠狀病毒疫情改變了我們所有人的生活,並且重塑了全世界。作為呼吸器的生產商,我們承諾致力保護社區內外的安全和福祉。

NASK 由 盈宗製藥有限公司於 2015 年成立,致力開發先進的納米纖維技術,並應用於各種個人防護設備上(PPE)。成立後三年內, NASK成功研發了納米纖維呼吸器,並在2019 年,當全球受到疫症的嚴重打擊,我們的社區迫切地需要個人防護裝備時,提供足夠的醫療呼吸器予醫護人員及社區,保護免受疾病侵害。

自此,我們的產品已出口到東南亞、歐洲、南非和中東等 10 個市場,有助保護數以百萬計人口的生命。NASK 納米纖維呼吸器是第一款應用我們專利物料的產品。自成功推出市場以來,NASK 已贏得多個國際獎項和認可。

在 2019 年和 2020 年的疫情期間,呼吸器需求大增,對我們來說挑戰甚鉅。我們的團隊不分晝夜地工作,為持續守護社區、並作出巨大犧牲的一眾前線醫護人員,確保有穩定的物資供應。

我要向我們出色的團隊致以深切感謝。即使面對着各種挑戰,他們亦一直致力確保呼吸器維持供應,且保持着最高質素。

本着我們的座右銘:「Protect with Technology」,我們將繼續促進專業卓越的文化。新實驗室將加強我們的研究,能讓開發團隊令我們的技術更臻完善。我們期望在不久的將來,推出更多應用我們革命性納米纖維技術的產品。

同時,我們會繼續以可持續發展作為首要任務之一。NASK堅持落實環境、社會和企業管治(ESG)網領,同時致力開發可再生物料和解決方案,協助我們製造出對有益於環境和社會的產品。我們的智能生產線,能採購對環境影響較小的材料,提高生產效率,客戶亦能夠採用更可持續的生活方式。我們珍惜與客戶和持份者建立良好而長遠的關係,因為我們誓要繼續提供高質素、創新和可持續的產品和服務。

我期待與大眾分享我們共同創造的更美好未來。

里程

里程

2004

盈宗製藥有限公司成立。

2013

作為 NASK 產品開發的翹楚,盈宗製藥有限公司與香港政府創新科技署指定為研發中心的納米及先進材料研發院攜手,開始研發先進的納米纖維技術。

A dish
2016

榮獲日內瓦國際發明展銀獎。

2016

我們在香港創新科技及製造業聯合總會舉辦的「初創科技」潛能大獎中獲得優異獎。

2016

我們致力在香港設立研發基地和製造中心,NASK 成功發明了全球第一款具有先進殺菌技術的呼吸器。

2017

NASK納米纖維呼吸器(NIOSH N95)是全球首個取得美國國家職業安全與健康研究所(NIOSH)批准的納米纖維呼吸器,並獲得全面認證。

2017

榮獲日內瓦國際發明展主辦的評審團表彰金獎。

2018

我們於美國能源與科學部科學辦公室主辦的年度 R&D 100 大獎打入決賽。

2019

隨着新型冠狀病毒疫症席捲全球,NASK 向居民、公共和私人醫療機構、醫院和政府部門提供 英國標準協會(BSI) 和 NIOSH 認證的呼吸器,以支援香港對抗疫情。

2019-2021

NASK 納米纖維技術在美國、日本、中國大陸和香港取得專利。

2019

我們的管理體系於設計、製造、銷售和分銷方面,符合 ISO 13485:2016/NS-EN ISO 13485:2016 的規格。

公司架構